Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Everett Joseph Anderson Wed June 10, 2015
Ronald Lambert Eure Sat May 16, 2015
Mary Clark Snoddy Fri May 01, 2015
Hazel Allen Mon April 27, 2015
Charles David Higgins Thu April 23, 2015
Carl Gene Goforth Wed April 22, 2015
James R. Farrell Sat April 18, 2015
Robert Ray Carr Sat March 28, 2015
Alice Inez (Coleman) Tuscan Fri March 13, 2015
George Deford Shorter Sat March 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |