Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Laura Bonada Harris Wed November 19, 2014
Mae Harvey Blank Mon November 10, 2014
Anna Estelle Womack Wed October 29, 2014
CARRINGTON LUTHER DOSS Tue October 21, 2014
Margaret Pendergraph Jordan Mon October 06, 2014
Gladys Orange Fulcher Sat October 04, 2014
CHRISTINE ELPE OLIVER Thu September 11, 2014
Dora Elizabeth Chaffin Tue September 09, 2014
George Walter Metcalf Mon September 08, 2014
Charles Edward Baldwin Sat August 30, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |