Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Edward Baldwin Sat August 30, 2014
SADIE NORTON HODNETT Thu August 28, 2014
NELLIE McAbee Garnett Sun August 17, 2014
JASON VICTOR BANTON Tue August 05, 2014
MARY KATHERYN BOSLEY Thu July 31, 2014
GERTRUDE ECHOLS AYERS Sun July 27, 2014
ROBERT GEORGE SWEENEY Wed July 23, 2014
WILLIAM B. REEVES Sun July 20, 2014
Bascom Ray Willis Tue July 15, 2014
HOWARD MEREDITH CAMPBELL Tue July 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |