Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Diane (Gillispie) Wilson Tue January 17, 2017
Edward Clarence Mottley Thu December 29, 2016
Patricia S (Searfoss) Turnbull Sat December 24, 2016
Reginald Dale Tatum Wed December 21, 2016
Lattie B Tipton Mon December 12, 2016
Maggie Grace (Tipton) Tipton Wed December 07, 2016
Ruby Mae (Shaver) Connatser Sat November 12, 2016
Frances Barber Sat October 29, 2016
Mattie Mastin (Martin) Collins Tue October 18, 2016
John Faris Lyle Sat October 15, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |