Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Emmett T Clark Jr. Tue September 27, 2016
Pearlie Frances LeGrand Sun September 25, 2016
Carol R Shular Sat September 24, 2016
Richard Wayne Price Fri September 23, 2016
Alice Hannah Shumaker Tue September 06, 2016
Edna Beulah (Neas) Burks Mon September 05, 2016
Robert Alexander Dickinson Thu September 01, 2016
Jane Onion Marion Sun August 28, 2016
James Mayfield Wootton Mon August 22, 2016
Frances Elizabeth (Meadows) Keller Fri August 19, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |