Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Shorter Monuments
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shorter Funeral Home
1905 South Main Street
Farmville, Virginia 23901
Tel: 434-392-6070

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary (Betty) Elizabeth (Chappell) Wallace Sat November 09, 2019
Larry Robert Davis Mon October 28, 2019
Martha Robertson (Robertson) Gehlhoff Mon October 21, 2019
Aline (Sadler) Ownby Fri October 04, 2019
CATHERINE H (HYATT) ESTES Wed September 25, 2019
Valeria Wierzbicka Davenport Sat September 21, 2019
Gladys Elizabeth (Scruggs) Fulcher Fri September 20, 2019
Kathleen Gylinth (Lettermen) Lewis Thu September 19, 2019
James C Townsend Mon August 26, 2019
Hedy Meadows Maness Sun August 25, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Shorter Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |